News rss

2012 Center for Excellence honorees announced

The recipients of the 2012 Center for Excellence in Teaching and Service to Students Awards have been announced. This year’s recipients of the Center for Excellence in Teaching Award are:Mohammad Elahee, left, professor of international business in the School of Business; Kim Hartmann, professor of occupational therapy in… Read More ›